top of page

Please click the image to read the member memorial.

With grateful recognition to these women who passed since 2012 while still dedicated members of Tuckahoe Garden Club.

Mrs. J.P. McGuire Boyd (Hylah)* *

Mrs. Stuart G. Christian, Jr. (Peggy)

Mrs. Briscoe B. Guy (Peggy)

Mrs. Rita H. Liles

Mrs. William B. Mason, III (Ann)*

Mrs. St. Julian Oppenheimer, Jr. (Emma)*

Mrs. Duncan S. Owen, Jr. (Irene)

Mrs. Robert S. Preston, Jr. (Lou)

Mrs. John B. Purcell (Nancy)*

Mrs. Parke F. Smith (Alice)

Mrs. C Vernon Spratley, III (Laurie)

Mrs. Christopher R. Tompkins (Mary Leavell)*

*Past President

bottom of page